This is an alert bar. Due to COVID-19, face covering required in all MRCPL buildings. Thank you for your cooperation!

Directory

Please include a phone number in your message so that we can contact you.

NamePhoneEmail

Adult Reference Dept.

419.521.3110

reference@mrcpl.org

Media (AV) Services Dept.

419.521.3120

av@mrcpl.org

Children's Dept.

419.521.3130

Circulation Dept.

419.521.3140

circ@mrcpl.org

Communication Dept.

419.521.3100

communications@mrcpl.org

First Call 211

419.522.4636 or 211

rc211@mrcpl.org

Genealogy (Sherman Room)

419.521.3115

genealogy@mrcpl.org or jschlechty@mrcpl.org

Learning Lab

419.521.3146

learning@mrcpl.org

Outreach Dept.

419.522.2780

outreach@mrcpl.org

Bellville Branch

419.886.3811

Butler Branch

419.883.2220

Crestview Branch

419.895.0010

Madison Branch

419.589.7050

Main Library

419.521.3100

Lexington Branch

419.884.2500

Lucas Branch

419.892.2576

Ontario Branch

419.529.4912

Plymouth Branch

419.687.5655

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Chris May

Director

419.521.3124

cmay@mrcpl.org

Mary FrankenfieldDeputy Director419.521.3127

mfrankenfield@mrcpl.org

Megan AndersonAdult Services Coordinator419.521.3111

manderson@mrcpl.org

Katie GattenYouth Services Coordinator419.521.3148

kgatten@mrcpl.org

Molly ErnstCollection Resources Administrator419.521.3133

mernst@mrcpl.org

Jessica NeyCommunity Engagement Coordinator419.521.3101

jney@mrcpl.org

Mary DwyerDeputy Fiscal Officer419.521.3125

mdwyer@mrclp.org

Eric FisherFacilities Coordinator419.521.3103

efisher@mrcpl.org

Terry Carter

First Call 2-1-1 Coordinator

419.525.2193

tcarter@mrcpl.org

Paula NehrkornHR Coordinator419.521.3147

pnehrkorn@mrcpl.org

Peter MooreInformation Technology Coordinator419.521.3105

pmoore@mrcpl.org

Angie McFarlandPayroll Specialist419.521.3124

amcfarland@mrcpl.org

Allison Howell

Media (AV) Services & Special Collections Coordinator

419.521.3114

ahowell@mrcpl.org

Patricia BrewsterChildren's Dept. Manager419.521.3131

pbrewster@mrcpl.org

Connie RaderCirculation Services Coordinator419.521.3141

crader@mrcpl.org

Anne RhodesOutreach Coordinator

419.522.3001

arhodes@mrcpl.org

Steve RussellWorkforce Development Coordinator419.521.3146

srussell@mrcpl.org

Keli DotsonAdult Programming Specialist419.521.3145

kdotson@mrcpl.org

Josh AndraBellville Branch Manager419.886.3811

jandra@mrcpl.org

Natasha Waltz

Butler Branch Manager

419.883.2220

nwaltz@mrcpl.org

Kristin Wilson

Lucas Branch Manager

419.892.2576

kwilson@mrcpl.org

Beth DonaldsonCrestview Branch Manager419.895.0010

edonaldson@mrcpl.org

Danica Perry

Lexington Branch Manager & Regional Branch Coordinator (South)

419.884.2500

dperry@mrcpl.org

Kinsey LandinMadison Branch Manager419.589.7050

klandin@mrcpl.org

Matt Bachelder

Ontario Branch Manager & Regional Branch Coordinator (North)

419.529.4912

mbachelder@mrcpl.org

Ellen KolliePlymouth Branch Manager419.687.5655

ekollie@mrcpl.org

At MRCPL, we pride ourselves on being open to all, collaborative, visionary, imaginative, and customer-focused.