Stay Current

From New Arrivals to Upcoming Events


U.S., Ohio, Richland County, City and Village Officials

Elected Officials Representing Richland County

President Donald Trump (R)                  Vice President Mike Pence (R)

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW            1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC  20500                        Washington, DC  20500
Comments: 202-456-1111                    Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414                 Switchboard: 202-456-1414

U.S. Senators

U.S. Senator Sherrod Brown (D)              U.S. Senator Rob Portman (R)     
503 Hart Senate Office Building            448 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC  20510                          Washington, DC  20510
Phone: 202-224-2315                             Phone: 202-224-3353
                                                                Columbus Office: 1-800-205-6446

U.S. Representatives

Representative Bob Gibbs (R)              Representative Troy Balderson (R)
7th District                                            12th District                                      
2446 Rayburn HOB                               1221 Longworth Avenue HOB                           
Washington, DC  20515                        Washington, DC  20515
Phone: 202-225-6265                           Phone: 202-225-5355 

Ohio Governor Mike DeWine (R)
Governor's Office
Riffe Center, 30th Floor
77 South High St.
Columbus, OH  43215
Phone: 614-466-3555

Ohio Senator Larry Obhof (R)
22nd District
Senate Building
1 Capitol Square, Second Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-7505

Ohio Representative Mark Romanchuk (R)
2nd District
77 South High St., Eleventh Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-466-5802

Richland County Commissioners

Marilyn John                              Tony Vero                                Darrell Banks                                       
50 Park Avenue East                  50 Park Avenue East               50 Park Avenue East        
Mansfield, OH 44902                 Mansfield, OH 44902              Mansfield, OH  44902
Phone: 419-774-5550                Phone: 419-774-5550            Phone: 419-774-5550

Mayors of Richland County

Mayor Tim Theaker                    Mayor Randy Hutchinson        Mayor Steven Schag   
City of Mansfield                       City of Ontario                         City of Shelby
30 N. Diamond St.                      555 Stumbo Rd.                      43 West Main St.                     
Mansfield, OH  44902                Ontario, OH 44906                  Shelby, OH  44875
Phone: 419-755-9626                Phone: 419-529-6333             Phone: 419-347-5131

Mayor Teri Brenkus                     Mayor Joseph Stallard          Mayor Andrew Smallstey         
Village of Bellville                      Village of Butler                      Village of Lexington
142 Park Place                            33 Elm St.                                44 West Main St.
Bellville, OH 44813                    Butler, OH 44822                     Lexington, OH  44904
Phone: 419-886-2245                Phone: 419-883-2481              Phone: 419-884-0765

Mayor Todd Hall                         Mayor Cassaundra Fryman      Mayor Charles Reeder
Village of Lucas                          Village of Plymouth                  Village of Shiloh
101 First Avenue                         48 W. Broadway St.                   13 West Main St.
Lucas, OH  44843                       Plymouth, OH  44865               Shiloh, OH 44878
Phone: 419-892-2178                Phone: 419-687-4331              Phone: 419-896-2011

Main Library

43 West Third Street
Mansfield, OH 44902
(419) 521-3100

Open Hours

Temporary Main Library Hours:
Mon-Thur: 10 AM-6 PM
Fri: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sat: 10 AM-2 PM

Follow Us


Copyright © 2020 Mansfield Richland County Public Library. All rights reserved.