Stay Current

From New Arrivals to Upcoming Events


Inspirational Fiction Series by Author: S

We have an excellent collection of Inspirational Fiction in series, many available in both large and regular print. Click on the series title to search the catalog:

Gail Sattler:  Bloomfield Series

  1. Take the Trophy and Run
  2. When Pigs and Parrots Fly (ebook only)

Kim Vogel Sawyer: Sommerfeld Trilogy

  1. Bygones
  2. Beginnings
  3. Blessings

Kim Vogel Sawyer:  Zimmerman Restoration Trilogy

  1. When Mercy Rains
  2. When Grace Sings
  3. When Love Returns

Anna Schmidt:  Women of Pinecraft Series

  1. A Stranger's Gift
  2. A Sister's Forgiveness
  3. A Mother's Promise

Anna Schmidt: Peacemakers Series

  1. All God's Children
  2. Simple Faith
  3. Safe Haven

Anna Schmidt:  Amish Brides of Celery Fields Series

  1. Hannah's Journey
  2. Family Blessings
  3. A Groom for Greta
  4. Second Chance Proposal

Laura Scott:  Callahan Confidential Series

  1. Shielding His Christmas Witness (2016)
  2. The Only Witness (2017)
  3. Christmas Amnesia (2017)
  4. Shattered Lullaby (2018)
  5. Primary Suspect (2018)
  6. Protecting His Secret Son (2019)

Lorna Seilstad:  Lake Manawa Series

  1. Making Waves
  2. A Great Catch
  3. The Ride of Her Life

Lorna Seilstad: Gregory Sisters Series

  1. When Love Calls
  2. While Love Stirs
  3. As Love Blooms

Rebeca Seitz: Sister’s, Ink Series

  1. Sister’s Ink
  2. Coming Unglued
  3. Scrapping Plans
  4. Perfect Piece

Adina Senft:  Amish Quilt Series

  1. The Wounded Heart
  2. The Hidden Life
  3. The Tempted Soul

Adina Senft:  Healing Grace Series

  1. Herb of Grace
  2. Keys of Heaven
  3. Balm of Gilead

Adina Senft: Whinburg Township Amish Series

  1. The Longest Road

Linda E. Shepherd & Eva Marie Everson: Potluck Club Series

  1. The Potluck Club
  2. The Potluck Club:  Trouble's Brewing
  3. The Potluck Club: Takes the Cake

Linda Evans Shepherd & Eva Marie Everson: Potluck Catering Club Series

  1. The Secret's in the Sauce
  2. Taste of Fame
  3. Bake Until Golden

Ann Shorey: At Home in Beldon Grove Series

  1. The Edge of Light
  2. The Promise of Morning
  3. Dawn of a Dream

Beth Shriver:  Touch of Grace Series

  1. Annie's Truth
  2. Grace Given
  3. Healing Grace

Beth Shriver:  Spirit of the Amish Series

  1. Rumspringa's Hope
  2. Love's Abundant Harvest
  3. Redemption

Susan Sleeman: White Knights Series

  1. Fatal Mistake
  2. Kill Shot

Susan Sleeman: McKade Law Series

  1. Holiday Secrets
  2. Rodeo Standoff (2018)
  3. Christmas Hideout (2018)
  4. Taken in Texas (2019)

Annette Smith: Coming Home to Ruby Prairie Series

  1. A Town Called Ruby Prairie
  2. A New Day at Tanglewood
  3. Charlotte Leaves the Light On

Debra White Smith: Austen Series

  1. First Impressions
  2. Reason and Romance
  3. Central Park
  4. Northpointe Chalet
  5. Amanda
  6. Possibilities

Jill Eileen Smith: The Wives of King David Series

  1. Michal
  2. Abigail
  3. Bathsheba

Jill Eileen Smith:  The Wives of the Patriarch Series

  1. Sarai
  2. Rebekah
  3. Rachel

Jill Eileen Smith:  Daughters of the Promised Land Series

  1. The Crimson Cord: Rahab's Story (2015)
  2. The Prophetess: Deborah's Story (2016)
  3. Redeeming Grace: Ruth's Story (2017)
  4. A Passionate Hope: Hannah's Story (2018)
  5. Star of Persia: Esther's Story (2020)

Virginia Smith: Sister-to-Sister Series

  1. Stuck in the Middle
  2. Age Before Beauty
  3. Third Time's a Charm

Virginia Smith: Tales From the Goose Creek B&B Series

  1. The Most Famous Illegal Goose Creek Parade
  2. Renovating the Richardsons
  3. The Room With the Second-Best View
  4. A Goose Creek Christmas 

Lauraine Snelling: Red River of the North Series

  1. An Untamed Land
  2. A New Day Rising
  3. A Land to Call Home
  4. The Reaper’s Song
  5. Tender Mercies
  6. Blessing in Disguise
  7. A Blessing to Cherish (2020

Lauraine Snelling: Return to Red River Series

  1. A Dream to Follow
  2. Believing the Dream
  3. More Than A Dream

Lauraine Snelling: A Secret Refuge Series

  1. Daughter of Twin Oaks
  2. Sisters of the Confederacy
  3. The Long Way Home

Lauraine Snelling: Daughters of Blessing Series

  1. A Promise for Ellie
  2. Sophie’s Dilemma
  3. A Touch of Grace
  4. Rebecca's Reward

Lauraine Snelling: Home to Blessing Series

  1. A Measure of Mercy
  2. No Distance Too Far
  3. A Heart for Home

Lauraine Snelling: The Dakotah Treasures Series

  1. Ruby
  2. Pearl
  3. Opal
  4. Amethyst

Lauraine Snelling: Wild West Wind Series

  1. Valley of Dreams
  2. Whispers in the Wind
  3. A Place to Belong

Lauraine Snelling:  Song of Blessing Series

  1. To Everything a Season
  2. Harvest of Hope
  3. Streams of Mercy
  4. From This Day Forward

Lauraine Snelling:  Under Northern Skies Series

  1. The Promise of Dawn (2017)
  2. A Breath of Hope (2018)
  3. A Season of Grace (2018)
  4. A Song of Joy (2019)

Katherine Spencer:  Thomas Kinkade's Cape Light Series

  1. Cape Light
  2. Home Song
  3. The Gathering Place
  4. A New Leaf
  5. A Christmas Promise
  6. The Christmas Angel
  7. A Christmas to Remember
  8. A Christmas Visitor
  9. A Christmas Star
  10. A Wish for Christmas
  11. On Christmas Eve
  12. Christmas Treasures
  13. A Season of Angels
  14. Songs of Christmas
  15. All Is Bright
  16. Together for Christmas
  17. Because It's Christmas
  18. Christmas Blessings
  19. A Christmas Secret (2018)
  20. When Christmas Comes (2019)

J.E.B. Spredemann:  Amish Secrets Series

  1. An Unforgivable Secret
  2. Secret Encounter
  3. A Secret of the Heart

Audrey Stallsmith: Thyme Will Tell Mysteries

  1. Rosemary for Remembrance
  2. Marigolds for Mourning
  3. Roses for Regret

Jim Stovall: Ultimate Series

  1. Ultimate Gift
  2. Ultimate Life
  3. Ulimate Journey
  4. Ultimate Legacy

Sarah Sundin:  Wings of Glory Series

  1. A Distant Melody
  2. A Memory Between Us
  3. Blue Skies Tomorrow

Sarah Sundin:  Wings of the Nightingale Series

  1. With Every Letter
  2. On Distant Shores
  3. In Perfect Time

Sarah Sundin:  Waves of Freedom Series

  1. Through Waters Deep
  2. Anchor in the Storm
  3. When Tides Turn

Sarah Sundin:  Sunrise at Normandy Series

  1. The Sea Before Us (2018)
  2. The Sky Above Us (2019)
  3. The Land Beneath Us (2020)

Main Library

43 West Third Street
Mansfield, OH 44902
(419) 521-3100

Open Hours

Temporary Main Library Hours:
Mon-Thur: 10 AM-6 PM
Fri: 10 AM - 5 PM
Sat: 10 AM-2 PM

Follow Us


Copyright © 2020 Mansfield Richland County Public Library. All rights reserved.