This is an alert bar. Due to COVID-19, face covering required in all MRCPL buildings. Thank you for your cooperation!

Author: Shannin (Reference)

General

To Boldly Go: Star Trek Day

55 years ago today, the first episode of Star Trek aired on television. Since the show has meant so much to people over the years, it feels like an event that’s worthy of celebration—which is why September 8th is officially known as  Star Trek Day. Back in 1966, though, a lot of people weren’t sure

Read More »

Happy Anniversary, Harry Potter: Read-Alikes for Adults

On this date in 1997, the world got a little more magical with the publication of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone. Hundreds of people grew up along with Harry, reading all of his books, and watching the movie versions on screen. While the Harry Potter series is still spreading magic all around the world,

Read More »
We are currently out of COVID-19 test kits at all locations. We will update the website as soon as kits are available. We apologize for the inconvenience.Click here for more information.