Crafty Kids: Library Card Holders Begins-Ontario Branch

Monday, September 18, 2017

Address:
Ontario Branch
2221 Village Mall Drive
Mansfield, OH 44906

Children of all ages

Mon. Sep. 18-Sat. Sep. 30:  Library Card Holders

Mon. Oct. 9-Sat. Oct. 14:  Monster Bookmarks

Mon. Oct. 23-Tue. Oct. 31:  Halloween Ghosts

Mon. Nov. 6-Sat. Nov. 11:  Veteran’s Day Patriotic Crafts

Mon. Nov. 20-Sat. Nov. 25:  Thanksgiving Turkeys

Kids of all ages can stop by the Ontario Branch anytime during the week to make a craft to take home with them.

Click here for flier.




« Back to Calendar

Upcoming Events

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterPinterest

First Call 211
Teen Zone
Family Zone
Learning Zone