Inspirational Fiction Author W

Laura Jensen Walker: Phoebe Grant Series

  1. Dreaming in Black and White
  2. Dreaming in Technicolor

Laura Jensen Walker: A Getaway Girls Novel Series

  1. Daring Chloe
  2. Turning the Paige
  3. Becca by the Book

Amy Wallace: Defenders of Hope Series

  1. Ransomed Dreams
  2. Healing Promises
  3. Enduring Justice

Amy Wallace:  Place of Refuge Series

  1. Hiding in Plain Sight
  2. Nowhere to Run

Dan Walsh with Gary Smalley: Restoration Series

  1. The Dance
  2. The Promise

Susan May Warren: Deep Haven Series

  1. Happily Ever After
  2. Tying the Knot
  3. The Perfect Match
  4. My Foolish Heart
  5. Shadow of Your Smile
  6. You Don't Know Me

Susan May Warren: PJ Sugar Series

  1. Nothing But Trouble
  2. Double Trouble
  3. Licensed for Trouble

Susan May Warren: Team Hope Series

  1. Flee the Night
  2. Escape to Morning
  3. Expect the Sunrise

Susan May Warren: Noble Legacy Series

  1. Reclaiming Nick
  2. Taming Rafe
  3. Finding Stefanie

Susan May Warren: Daughters of Fortune Series

  1. Heiress
  2. Baroness
  3. Duchess

Susan May Warren: Christiansen Family Series

  1. Take a Chance on Me
  2. It Had to be You

Jan Watson: Troublesome Creek Series

  1. Troublesome Creek
  2. Willow Springs
  3. Torrent Falls

Melanie Wells: Dylan Foster Series

  1. When the Day of Evil Comes
  2. The Soul Hunter
  3. My Soul to Keep

Robert Whitlow: Tides of Truth Series

  1. Deeper Water
  2. Higher Hope
  3. Greater Love

Robert Whitlow: Alexi Lindale Series

  1. Life Support
  2. Life Everlasting

Stephanie Grace Whitson: Prairie Winds Series

  1. Walks the Fire
  2. Soaring Eagle
  3. Red Bird

Stephanie Grace Whitson: Keepsake Legacies Series

  1. Sarah’s Patchwork
  2. Karyn’s Memory Box
  3. Nora’s Ribbon of Memories

Stephanie Grace Whitson: Dakota Moons Series

  1. Valley of the Shadow
  2. Edge of the Wilderness
  3. Heart of the Sandhills

Stephanie Grace Whitson: Pine Ridge Portraits Series

  1. Secrets on the Wind
  2. Watchers on the Hill
  3. Footprints on the Horizon

Stephanie Grace Whitson:  Quilt Chronicles Series

  1. The Key on the Quilt
  2. Shadow on the Quilt
  3. The Message on the Quilt

Lori Wick: Place Called Home Series

  1. A Place Called Home
  2. Song for Silas
  3. The Long Road Home
  4. Gathering of Memories

Lori Wick: English Garden Series

  1. The Proposal
  2. The Rescue
  3. The Visitor
  4. The Pursuit

Lori Wick: Kensington Chronicles Series

  1. The Hawk and the Jewel
  2. Wings of the Morning
  3. Who Brings Forth the Wind
  4. The Knight and the Dove

Lori Wick: Rocky Mountain Memories Series

  1. Where the Wild Rose Blooms
  2. Whispers of Moonlight
  3. To Know Her By Name
  4. Promise Me Tomorrow

Lori Wick: The Californians Series

  1. Whatever Tomorrow Brings
  2. As Time Goes By
  3. Sean Donovan
  4. Donovan’s Daughter

Lori Wick: Yellow Rose Trilogy

  1. Every Little Thing About You
  2. A Texas Sky
  3. City Girl

Lori Wick: Tucker Mills Trilogy

  1. Moonlight on the Millpond
  2. Just Above a Whisper
  3. Leave a Candle Burning

Lori Wick: Big Sky Dreams Series

  1. Cassidy
  2. Sabrina
  3. Jessie

Eric Wilson: By the Numbers Series

  1. 1 Step Away
  2. 2 Seconds Late
  3. 3 Fatal Blows

Linda Windsor: Fires of Gleannmara Series

  1. Maire
  2. Riona
  3. Deirdre

Linda Windsor: Moonstruck Series

  1. Paper Moon
  2. Fiesta Moon
  3. Blue Moon

Linda Windsor: The Piper Cove Chronicles Series

  1. Wedding Bell Blues
  2. For Pete’s Sake

Linda Windsor:  Brides of Alba Series

  1. Healer
  2. Thief
  3. Rebel

Lisa Wingate: Daily, Texas Series

  1. Talk of the Town
  2. Word Gets Around
  3. Never Say Never

Lisa Wingate: Moses Lake Series

  1. Larkspur Cove
  2. Blue Moon Bay
  3. Firefly Island

Beth Wiseman: Daughters of the Promise Series

  1. Plain Perfect
  2. Plain Pursuit
  3. Plain Promise
  4. Plain Paradise
  5. Plain Proposal
  6. Plain Peace

Beth Wiseman: Land of Canaan Series

  1. Seek Me With All Your Heart
  2. The Wonder of Your Love
  3. His Love Endures Forever

Cindy Woodsmall: Sisters of the Quilt Series

  1. When the Heart Cries
  2. When the Morning Comes
  3. When the Soul Mends

Cindy Woodsmall:  Amish Vines and Orchards Series

  1. A Season for Tending
  2. The Winnowing Season
  3. For Every Season

Lance Wubbels: Gentle Hills Series

  1. Far From the Dream
  2. Whispers in the Valley
  3. Keeper of the Harvest
  4. Some Things Last Forever
  5. In the Shadow of a Secret
HomeBooks & MagazinesMovies & MusicResearchFamilyCommunityAbout UsContact Us
Family ZoneTeenZoneComputer LabTeacherZone