Inspirational Fiction Author O

Janette Oke: Canadian West Series ( aka When Calls the Heart)

  1. When Calls the Heart
  2. When Comes the Spring
  3. When Breaks the Dawn
  4. When Hope Springs New
  5. Beyond the Gathering Storm
  6. When Tomorrow Comes

Janette Oke: Love Comes Softly Series

  1. Love Comes Softly
  2. Love’s Enduring Promise
  3. Love’s Long Journey
  4. Love’s Abiding Joy
  5. Love’s Unending Legacy
  6. Love’s Unfolding Dream
  7. Love Takes Wing
  8. Love Finds a Home

Janette Oke: Seasons of the Heart Series

  1. Once Upon a Summer
  2. The Winds of Autumn
  3. Winter is Not Forever
  4. Spring’s Gentle Promise

Janette Oke: Women of the West Series

  1. The Calling of Emily Evans
  2. Julia’s Last Hope
  3. Roses for Mama
  4. A Woman Named Damaris
  5. They Called Her Mrs. Doc
  6. The Measure of a Heart
  7. A Bride for Donnigan
  8. Heart of the Wilderness
  9. Too Long a Stranger
  10. The Bluebird and the Sparrow
  11. A Gown of Spanish Lace
  12. The Drums of Change

Janette Oke: Prairie Legacy Series

  1. The Tender Years
  2. A Searching Heart
  3. A Quiet Strength
  4. Like Gold Refined

Janette Oak (with Laurel Oke Logan):  Return to the Canadian West Series

  1. Where Courage Calls
  2. Where Trust Lies
  3. Where Hope Prevails

Janette Oke & T. Davis Bunn: Song of Acadia Series

  1. The Meeting Place
  2. The Sacred Shore
  3. The Birthright
  4. The Distant Beacon
  5. The Beloved Land

Sharon Oliver: Charlotte Morley Series

  1. Keep Your Enemies Closer
  2. Deliver Me From My Enemies

Jennifer O’Neill: Circle of Friends Series

  1. A Fall Together
  2. A Winter of Wonders
  3. A Late Spring Frost

Sandra Orchard: Port Aster Secrets Series

  1. Deadly Devotion
  2. Blind Trust
  3. Desperate Measures

Sandra Orchard: Serena Jones Mystery Series

  1. A Fool and His Monet
  2. Another Day, Another Dali
  3. Over Maya Dead Body 

Upcoming Events

Connect With Us


First Call 211
Teen Zone
Family Zone
Learning Zone