Inspirational Fiction Author K

Evangeline Kelley: Postcards From Misty Harbor Inn Series

  1. Seaside Harmony
  2. Sunflower Summer
  3. Whispers on the Dock

Leisha Kelly: Country Road Chronicles

  1. Rorey’s Secret
  2. Rachel’s Prayer
  3. Sarah's Promise

Leisha Kelly: Wortham Family Series

  1. Julia’s Hope
  2. Emma’s Gift
  3. Katie’s Dream
  4. Till Morning is Nigh

Ronie Kendig: Discarded Heroes Series

  1. Nightshade
  2. Digitalis
  3. Wolfsbane
  4. Firethorn

Naomi King: Home At Cedar Creek Series

  1. Abby Finds Her Calling
  2. Rosemary Opens Her Heart

Naomi King:  One Big Happy Family Series

  1. Amanda Weds a Good Man
  2. Emma Blooms at Last

Karen Kingsbury: Above the Line Series

  1. Take  One
  2. Take  Two
  3. Take Three
  4. Take Four

Karen Kingsbury: Firstborn Series

  1. Fame
  2. Forgiven
  3. Found
  4. Family
  5. Forever

Karen Kingsbury: Red Glove Series

  1. Gideon’s Gift
  2. Maggie’s Miracle
  3. Sarah’s Song
  4. Hannah’s Hope

Karen Kingsbury: Time to Dance Series or Timeless Love Series

  1. Time to Dance
  2. Time to Embrace

Karen Kingsbury: Tuesday Morning  or 9/11 Series

  1. One Tuesday Morning
  2. Beyond Tuesday Morning
  3. Every Now and Then (aka Remember Tuesday Morning)

Karen Kingsbury: Forever Faithful Series

  1. Waiting for Morning
  2. A Moment of Weakness
  3. Halfway to Forever

Karen Kingsbury: Even Now Series

  1. Even Now
  2. Ever After

Karen Kingsbury: Cody Gunner Series

  1. A Thousand Tomorrows
  2. Just Beyond the Clouds
  3. This Side of Heaven

Karen Kingsbury: Sunrise Series

  1. Sunrise
  2. Summer
  3. Someday
  4. Sunset

Karen Kingsbury: Bailey Flanigan Series

  1. Leaving
  2. Learning
  3. Longing
  4. Loving

Karen Kingsbury:  Angels Walking Series

  1. Angels Walking
  2. Chasing Sunsets

Karen Kingsbury:  Heart of the Story Series

  1. The Family of Jesus
  2. The Friends of Jesus

Karen Kingsbury with Gary Smalley: Redemption Series

  1. Redemption
  2. Remember
  3. Return
  4. Rejoice
  5. Reunion

Karen Kingsbury:  Baxters Series

  1. Love Story
Jane Kirkpatrick: Change and Cherish Series
  1. A Clearing in the Wild
  2. A Tendering in the Storm
  3. A Mending at the Edge

Jane Kirkpatrick: Portraits of the Heart Series

  1. A Flickering Light
  2. An Absence So Great

Jane Kirkpatrick:   Tender Ties Series Historical Series

  1. A Name of Her Own
  2. Every Fixed Star
  3. Hold Tight the Thread

Julie Klassen:   Tales of Ivy Hill Series

  1. The Innkeeper of Ivy Hill

Ginger Kolbaba & Christy Scannell: Secrets from Lulu’s Café Series

  1. Desperate Pastor’s Wives
  2. A Matter of Wife and Death
  3. Katt's in the Cradle

Upcoming Events

Connect With Us


First Call 211
Teen Zone
Family Zone
Learning Zone