Inspirational Fiction Author J

Dave and Netta Jackson: Yada Yada Journey of Hope Series

  1. Lucy Come Home

Neta Jackson: Yada Yada House of Hope Series

  1. Where Do I Go?
  2. Who Do I Talk To?
  3. Who Do I Lean On?
  4. Who Is My Shelter?

Neta Jackson: Yada Yada Prayer Group Series

  1. The Yada Yada Prayer Group
  2. The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Down
  3. The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Real
  4. The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Tough
  5. The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Caught
  6. The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Rolling
  7. The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Decked Out

Neta Jackson:  SouledOut Sisters Series

  1. Stand By Me
  2. Come to the Table

Neta Jackson: Windy City Neighbors Series

  1. Grounded
  2. Derailed
  3. Penny Wise
  4. Pound Foolish

Cara Lynn James: Ladies of Summerhill Series

  1. Love On a Dime
  2. Love On Assignment
  3. Love By the Book

Steven James: Patrick Bowers Files

  1. The Pawn
  2. The Rook
  3. The Knight
  4. The Bishop
  5. The Queen
  6. Opening Moves
  7. The King
  8. Checkmate

Norma L. Jarrett: Sunday Brunch Series

  1. Sunday Brunch
  2. The Sunday Brunch Diaries
Jerry B. Jenkins:   Underground Zealot Series
  1. Soon: The Beginning of the End
  2. Silenced:  The Wrath of God Descends
  3. Shadowed:  The Final Judgement

Jerry B. Jenkins: Precinct 11 Series

  1. The Betrayal
  2. The Brotherhood
  3. The Breakthrough

Melanie Jeschke: Oxford Chronicles Series

  1. Inklings
  2. Expectations
  3. Evasions

Mable John & David Ritz: Albertina Merci

  1. Sanctified Blues
  2. Stay Out of the Kitchen
Sally John: Other Way Home Series
  1. Journey By Chance
  2. After All These Years
  3. Just To See You Smile
  4. Winding Road Home

Sally John: In a Heartbeat Series

  1. In a Heartbeat
  2. Flashpoint
  3. Moment Of Truth

Sally John: Beach House Series

  1. The Beach House
  2. Castles in the Sand

Sally John: Side Roads Series

  1. Ransomed Dreams
  2. Desert Gift
  3. Heart Echoes

Sally John:  Family of the Heart Series

  1. Between Us Girls
  2. Heaven Help Heidi
Sally John with Gary Smalley: Safe Harbor Series
  1. A Time to Mend
  2. A Time to Gather
  3. A Time to Surrender

Christine Johnson:  Keys of Promise Series

  1. Love's Rescue

Annie Jones: Route 66 Series

  1. The Double Heart Diner
  2. Cupid’s Corner
  3. Lost Romance Ranch

E. N.  Joy: New Day Divas Series

  1. She Who Finds a Husband
  2. Been There, Prayed That
  3. Love, Honor, or Stray

E.N. Joy: Still Divas Series

  1. And You Call Yourself a Christian
  2. The Perfect Christian
  3. The Sunday Only Christian

E.N. Joy:  Forever Diva Series

  1. When All Is Said and Prayed

Upcoming Events

Connect With Us


First Call 211
Teen Zone
Family Zone