Inspirational Fiction Author I

Randall Ingermanson: City of God Series

  1. Transgression
  2. Premonition
  3. Retribution

Kelly Irvin:  Bliss Creek Amish Series

  1. To Love and To Cherish
  2. A Heart Made New
  3. Love's Journey Home

Kelly Irvin: New Hope Amish Series

  1. Love Still Stands
  2. Love Redeemed
  3. A Plain Love Song

Kelly Irvin:  Amish of Bee County

  1. The Beekeeper's Son
  2. The Bishop's Son

Upcoming Events

Connect With Us


First Call 211
Teen Zone
Family Zone