Inspirational Fiction Author F

Janet W. Ferguson: Southern Hearts Series

  1. Leaving Oxford

Suzanne Woods Fisher:  Stoney Ridge Seasons Series

  1. The Keeper
  2. The Haven
  3. The Lesson

Suzanne Woods Fisher: Inn at Eagle Hill Series

  1. The Letters
  2. The Calling
  3. The Revealing

Suzanne Woods Fisher:  Amish Beginnings Series

  1. Anna's Crossing
  2. The Newcomer

Suzanne Woods Fisher:  Lancaster County Secrets Series

  1. The Choice
  2. The Waiting
  3. The Search

Suzanne Woods Fisher:  Bishop's Family Series

  1. The Imposter
  2. The Quieting
  3. The Devoted

Amanda Flower:  Appleseed Creek Mystery Series

  1. A Plain Death
  2. A Plain Scandal
  3. A Plain Disappearance
  4. A Plain Malice

Laura Frantz:  Ballantyne Legacy Series

  1. Love's Reckoning
  2. Love's Awakening
  3. Love's Fortune

Kathleen Fuller:  Hearts of Middlefield Series

  1. A Man of His Word
  2. An Honest Love
  3. A Hand to Hold

Kathleen Fuller: Middlefield Family Series

  1. Treasuring Emma
  2. Faithful to Laura
  3. Letters to Katie

Kathleen Fuller:  Amish of Birch Creek Series

  1. Reluctant Bride
  2. An Unbroken Heart
  3. A Love Made New

Kathleen Fuller:  Amish Letters Series

  1. Written in Love


Upcoming Events

Connect With Us


First Call 211
Teen Zone
Family Zone
Learning Zone