Inspirational Fiction Author E

Laurie Alice Eakes: Midwives Series

  1. Lady in the Mist
  2. Heart's Safe Passage
  3. Choices of the Heart
  4. Mountain Midwife

Lynette Eason: Women of Justice Series

  1. Too Close to Home
  2. Don't Look Back
  3. A Killer Among Us             Gone in a Flash (novella; ebook only)

Lynette Eason: Deadly Reunions Series

  1. When the Smoke Clears
  2. When a Heart Stops
  3. When s Secret Kills         Retribution (novella; ebook only)

Lynette Eason:  Hidden Identity Series

  1. No One to Trust
  2. Nowhere to Turn
  3. No Place to Hide

Lynette Eason:  Elite Guardians Series

  1. Always Watching 
  2. Without Warning 
  3. Moving Target 

Jerry Eicher: Sarah Series

  1. Sarah
  2. Sarah’s Son

Jerry Eicher: The Adams County Trilogy

  1. Rebecca's Promise
  2. Rebecca's Return
  3. Rebecca's Choice

Jerry Eicher: Hannah's Heart Series

  1. Hannah's Dream (aka A Dream for Hannah)
  2. Hannah (aka A Hope for Hannah)
  3. A Baby for Hannah

Jerry Eicher: Little Valley Series

  1. A Wedding Quilt for Ella
  2. Ella's Wish
  3. Ella Finds Love Again

Jerry Eicher: Fields of Home Series

  1. Missing Your Smile
  2. Following Your Heart
  3. Where Love Grows

Jerry Eicher: Emma Raber's Daughter Series

  1. Katie Opens Her Heart
  2. Katie's Journey to Love
  3. Katie's Forever Promise

Jerry Eicher:  Beiler Sisters Series

  1. Holding a Tender Heart
  2. Seeing Your Face Again
  3. Finding Love at Home

Jerry Eicher:  Land of Promise Series

  1. Miriam's Secret
  2. A Blessing for Miriam
  3. Miriam and the Stranger

Jerry Eicher:  St. Lawrence County Amish Series

  1. A Heart Once Broken
  2. Until I Love Again
  3. Always Close to Home

Rosslyn Elliott: Saddler's Legacy Series

  1. Fairer Than Morning
  2. Sweeter Than Birdsong
  3. Lovlier Than Daylight

Leanna Ellis:  Plain Fear Series

  1. Plain Fear: Forsaken
  2. Plain Fear: Forbidden
  3. Plain Fear: Forgiven

Mary Ellis: Miller Family Series

  1. A Widow's Hope
  2. Never Far From Home
  3. Way to a Man's Heart
  4. Amish Family Reunion

Mary Ellis: Wayne County Series

  1. Abigail's New Hope
  2. Marriage for Meghan

Mary Ellis: New Beginnings Series

  1. Living in Harmony
  2. Love Comes to Paradise
  3. A Little Bit of Charm

Mary Ellis: Civil War Heroines Series

  1. The Quaker and the Rebel (aka A Heart Divided)
  2. The Lady and the Officer

Mary Ellis:  Secrets of the South Series

  1. Midnight on the Mississippi
  2. What Happened on Beale Street
  3. Magnolia Moonlight
  4. Sunset in Old Savannah

Eva Marie Everson: Shadow of Dreams

  1. Shadow of Dreams (with G W Francis Chadwick)
  2. Summon the Shadows  (with G W Francis Chadwick)
  3. Shadows of Light

Eva Marie Everson:  Cedar Key Series

  1. Chasing Sunsets
  2. Waiting for Sunrise
  3. Slow Moon Rising

Upcoming Events

Connect With Us


First Call 211
Teen Zone
Family Zone
Learning Zone