Friends' Booksales

2014

January
Members’ Pre-sale  
Thursday, January 2 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, January 3 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, January 4 10 AM - 3 PM
 
February
Members’ Pre-sale  
Thursday, February 6 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, February 7 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, February 8 10 AM - 3 PM
 
March
Members’ Pre-sale  
Thursday, March 6 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, March 7 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, March 8 10 AM - 3 PM
 
April
Members’ Pre-sale  
Thursday, April 3 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, April 4 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, April 5 10 AM - 3 PM
 
May
Members’ Pre-sale  
Thursday, May 1 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, May 2 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, May 3 10 AM - 3 PM
 
June
Members’ Pre-sale  
Thursday, June 5 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, June 6 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, June 7 10 AM - 3 PM
 
July
Members’ Pre-sale  
Thursday, July 3 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
   
Saturday, July 5 10 AM - 3 PM
 
August
Members' Pre-sale  
Thursday, August 7 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, August 8 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, August 9 10 AM - 3 PM
 
September
Members' Pre-sale 3 - 7 PM
Thursday, September 4  
Public Sale  
Friday, September 5 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, September 6 10 AM - 3 PM
 
October
Members' Pre-sale  
Thursday, October 2 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, October 3 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, October 4 10 AM - 3 PM
 
November
Members' Pre-sale  
Thursday, November 6 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, November 7 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, November 8 10 AM - 3 PM
 
December
Members' Pre-sale  
Thursday, December 4 3 - 7 PM
Public Sale  
Friday, December 5 10 AM - 2 PM
Saturday, December 6 10 AM - 3 PM
 

 

    
HomeBooks & MagazinesMovies & MusicResearchFamilyCommunityAbout UsContact Us
Family ZoneTeenZoneComputer LabTeacherZone