2015 Friends' Book Sale Dates

  • January
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, January 1
  • CLOSED
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, January 2
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, January 3
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • February
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, February 5
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, February 6
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, February 7
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • March
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, March 5
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, March 6
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, March 7
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • April
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, April 2
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, April 3
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, April 4
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • May
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, May 7
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, May 8
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, May 9
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • June
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, June 4
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, June 5
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, June 6
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • July
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, July 2
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, July 3
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, July 4
  • CLOSED
  • August
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, August 6
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, August 7
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, August 8
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • September
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, September 3
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, September 4
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, September 5
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • October
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, October 1
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, October 2
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, October 3
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • November
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, November 5
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, November 6
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, November 7
  • 10 AM - 3 PM
  • December
  • Members’ Pre Sale
  • Thursday, December 3
  • 3 - 7 PM
  • Public Sale
  • Friday, December 4
  • 10 AM - 2 PM
  • Saturday, December 5
  • 10 AM - 3 PM

Upcoming Events

×

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterPinterest

Instagram

First Call 211
Teen Zone
Family Zone